Contact us

    Shaji Paints L.L.C.

    Abu Dhabi, Dubai,
    Sharjah, Ras Al Khaimah, Muscat.

    For more information, please call us on:
    +971 4 338 10 65 or email
    enquiry@shajipaints.com

    Our branches

    Al Quoz
    Industrial Area 4
    04 338 10 65
    infoalq@shajipaints.com
    View location map

    Al Qusais
    Industrial Area 3
    04 261 28 66
    Infoqus@shajipaints.com
    View location map

    Al Aweer
    Industrial area 1
    Ras Al Khor
    04 333 49 16
    Infodub@shajipaints.com
    View location map

    Dubai Investment Park
    DIP - 1
    056 505 9521
    Infodip@shajipaints.com
    View location map

    Sharjah
    Daffaco building
    Industrial area 4
    06 532 27 29
    info@shajipaints.com
    View location map

    Abu Dhabi
    Mussafah 6
    02 558 54 54
    infoabd@shajipaints.com
    View location map

    Ras Al Khaimah
    Rams Road
    07 221 18 24
    Inforak@shajipaints.com
    View location map

    Al Ain
    Nhayyan Al Awwal St
    03 780 39 32
    Infoalain@shajipaints.com
    View location map

    Muscat
    Street No.7767
    Block-377, Oman
    Infooman@shajipaints.com
    View location map